HighTide is a National Portfolio Organisation of Arts Council England.

We are also supported by a wide array of individual donors, trusts, foundations and businesses.


Principal Partner Lansons

For 2020 – 2021, HighTide is funded by:

Trusts & Foundations

The Martin Bowley Charitable Trust

Suffolk Community Foundation (Mitchell Fund)


Patrons Circle

Tim and Caroline Clark
Deba Das

HighTide Friends

Elizabeth Downie
Nancy Durrant
Liz Fosbury
Jon Gilchrist
Francesca Hutchinson
Vinay Patel
Rowan Rutter
Graham and Sue White

Lighthouse Programme Supporters

The Old Possums Practical Trust, Deirdre and Mark Simpson, Criona Palmer and Tony Mackintosh, Joyce Hytner, Daniel Reid, Robin Marchal, Rebecca Lenkiewicz, David Hare, Padraig Cusack, Jon Gilchrist, Diana Hiddleston, Leah Schmidt and David Kogan, Susan Brandt, Natalie Ibu, Guy Beringer, Tim Clark and Charlotte and Dennis Stevenson.